POSTECH Biotech Center
where new possibilities begin

연구인력소개

연구인력소개

Sung Key Jang Website Website

Professor, Dept. of Life Sciences,
Director, POSTECH Biotech Center
sungkey@postech.ac.kr

Yong Song Gho Website

Professor, Dept. of Life Sciences
ysgho@postech.ac.kr

Sung Ho Ryu Website

Professor, Dept. of Life Sciences,
Director, ICMD
sungho@postech.ac.kr

G-One Ahn Website

Professor, Dept. of IBB
goneahn@postech.ac.kr

Yoontae Lee Website

Professor, Dept. of Life Sciences
yoontael@postech.ac.kr

Per-Olof Berggren

Adjunct Professor, Dept. of IBB
berggren@postech.ac.kr

Young Chul Sung

Professor, Dept. of Life Sciences
ycsung@postech.ac.kr

Seung-Woo Lee Website

Professor, Dept. of IBB
Sw_lee@postech.ac.kr

Sin-Hyeog Im Website

Professor, Dept. of IBB, IBS
iimsh@postech.ac.kr

Jiwon Jang Website

Professor, Dept. of Life Sciences
jiwonjang@postech.ac.kr

You Jeong Lee Website

Professor, Dept. of Life Sciences
youjeong77@postech.ac.kr

Jonathan Sprent

Professor, Dept. of IBB
J.sprent@postech.ac.kr

Tae-Kyung Kim Website

Professor, Dept. of Life Sciences
tkkim@postech.ac.kr

Seung-Yeol Park

Professor, Dept. of Life Sciences
seungpark@postech.ac.kr

Ildoo Hwang Website

Professor, Dept. of Life Sciences,
ihwang@postech.ac.kr

Kyuha Choi Website

Professor, Dept. of IBB, IBS
kyuha@postech.ac.kr

Kee Hoon Sohn Website

Professor, Dept. of Life Sciences,
khsohn@postech.ac.kr

Jong Hoon hahn Website

Professor, Dept. of Chemistry
hahn@postech.ac.kr

Mahn-Joo Kim Website

Professor, Dept. of Chemistry
mjkim@postech.ac.kr

Joon Won Park Website

Professor, Dept. of Chemistry
jwpark@postech.ac.kr

Jaiwook Park Website

Professor, Dept. of Chemistry
pjw@postech.ac.kr

Jongmin Kim Website

Professor, Dept. of IBB
Jongmin.kim@postech.ac.kr